Sunday, May 7

University of the Philippines




Saturday, May 6

University of Santo Tomas


The University of Santo Tomas, the Pontifical, Royal and Catholic University of the Philippines, is a Dominican institution of learning founded in 1611, under the patronage of St. Thomas Aquinas.

Throughout its almost 400 years of existence, The University has become the alma mater of four Filipino heroes who shaped the nation’s destiny like Jose Rizal, Emilio Jacinto, Marcelo H. del Pilar, Apolinario Mabini; Philippine Presidents such as Manuel Luis Quezon, Sergio Osmeña, Jose P. Laurel and Diosdado Macapagal; various Chief Justices of the Supreme Court, senators, congressmen, scientist, architects, engineers and writers, all outstanding in their chosen professions.

  • Address: España Blvd, Sampaloc, Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines
  • Telephone: +63 2 406 1611
  • Websitehttp://www.ust.edu.ph/

Friday, May 5

Polytechnic University of the Philippines




Thursday, May 4

Centro Escolar University


Centro Escolar University is a private, non-sectarian higher education institution.

It is one of the leading educational institutions in the Philippines, with four campuses in Manila, Malolos, Makati and Cebu which provide a stimulating atmosphere for learning and nurture ambition and motivation.

The Manila campus boasts of state-of-the-art computer technology facilities in its 7-storey Information Science Center, and a sports center with a gymnasium and swimming pool.  To fully support research activities, the University has a modernized library services with electronic-based research tools and new information resource acquisitions.

CEU was founded on June 3, 1907 as the “Centro  Escolar de Señoritas” by two visionaries, Librada Avelino and Carmen de Luna, who were inspired by the patriotic movement to nationalize schools.

With four campuses and over 50 academic programs, CEU has gone far beyond its founders’ vision, laying claim to the distinction as the only higher education institution to have the following array of institutional awards for quality

Manila Campus:

Wednesday, May 3

Ateneo de Manila University




Tuesday, May 2

Far Eastern University




Monday, May 1

MAPUA Institute of Technology




Sunday, April 30

Pamantasan ng Lunsod ng Maynila




Saturday, April 29

Philippine Women's University





Friday, April 28

University of the East




Wednesday, April 26

Manuel L. Quezon University




Tuesday, April 25

FEATI University




Monday, April 24

Philippine Normal University




Sunday, April 23

Arellano University




Saturday, April 22

Manila Central University




Friday, April 21

National University




Thursday, April 20

Jose Rizal University




Wednesday, April 19

Lyceum of the Philippines University






Tuesday, April 18

Philippine Christian University






Monday, April 17

Our Lady of Fatima University